School Districts in Erath County

Compiled by
The County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties

The information contained in this report was obtained from The County Information Program's on-line database. The data contained in the database are obtained from official sources and are not the product of the CIP. The CIP, therefore, does not expressly or impliedly warrant the accuracy of the data. Questions regarding the accuracy, methodology, etc. should be directed to the original source of the information. The sources may be obtained from the CIP by contacting the County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties at (512) 478-8753.

School District NameTotal Tax Rate, 2022Total Levy, 2022
Bluff Dale ISD$1.068000$2,625,360
De Leon ISD$1.077500$98,434
Dublin ISD$1.068600$5,353,892
Gordon ISD$1.187128$377,662
Hico ISD$1.042900$1,133,742
Huckabay ISD$1.086300$3,345,122
Iredell ISD$0.987800$520,845
Lingleville ISD$1.112500$1,666,951
Lipan ISD$1.275200$442,812
Morgan Mill ISD$0.854600$1,297,993
Santo ISD$0.942900$354,980
Stephenville ISD$1.147400$31,871,074
Three Way ISD$0.854600$637,656

Historic tax rates

  1. Tax rates are per $100.00 valuation. Please contact the Appraisal District for the most current information on school district tax rates and levies.
  2. School district property tax data for 2019 are preliminary. Final, certified data will be added at a later date.